NEOA LogoPromoting Educational Opportunity in New England  

Name & Board Role Address Email/Phone/Fax
Board Officers
Rick Williams
President
Northern Vermont University
1001 College Rd
Lyndonville, VT 05851

Email: Richard.Williams@northernvermont.edu
Phone: 802.626.5000

Stephanie Cruz
Past President, Chair - Nominations/Elections

Community College of Rhode Island - SSS
400 East Avenue, Room 1048
Warwick, RI 02886

Email: scruz@ccri.edu
Phone: 401.825.2238

Brian Post
President-Elect

SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Email: bpost002@plattsburgh.edu
Phone: 518.564.2030

Robert Pote
Vice President
Chair, Annual Conference


Bidya Ranjeet
Co-Chair, Annual Conference

Western Connecticut State University
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810


UConn Center for Academic Programs
368 Fairfield Way, Unit 4170
Storrs, CT 06269-4170

Email: PoteR@wcsu.edu
Phone: 203.770.3158



Email: bidya.ranjeet@uconn.edu
Phone: 860.486.4040

Eric Pratt
Secretary

University of Maine at Farmington
111 South Street
Farmington, ME 04938

Email: eric.pratt@maine.edu
Phone: 207.778.7279

Janelle Humphrey
Treasurer

UMaine Presque Isle
16 Preble Hall
181 Main St.
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Email: janelle.humphrey@maine.edu
Phone: 207.768.9414

State Presidents and Liaisons
Connecticut

Miguel Peralta
President, CT

Wesleyan University
41 Lawn Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457

Email: mperalta@wesleyan.edu
Phone: 860.685.2970

Marek Mikunda
State Liaison, CT

Wesleyan University
41 Lawn Avenue
Middletown, CT 06457

Email: mmikunda@wesleyan.edu
Phone: 860.685.2970

Maine

Steve Visco
President, ME

34 Bouchard Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011

Email: steven.visco@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.3706

Mary Kate Barbosa
State Liaison, ME

UMaine Presque Isle
181 Main St.
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Email: mary.barbosa@maine.edu
Phone:

Massachusetts

Elizabeth Fitzgerald
President, MA

University of Massachusetts - Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125

Email: Elizabeth.Fitzgerald@umb.edu
Phone:

Gaurav Khanna
State Liaison, MA

Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green Street
Gardner, MA 01440

Email: g_khanna@mwcc.mass.edu
Phone:

New Hampshire

Chris Lee
President, NH

Plymouth State University
17 High St.
Plymouth, NH 03264

Email: c_lee@plymouth.edu
Phone: 603.535.2270

Joshua Gagnon
State Liaison, NH

University of New Hampshire - Upward Bound
18 Garrison Ave.
Durham, NH 03824

Email: joshua.gagnon@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.1563

Rhode Island

(TBD)
President, RI


Email:
Phone:

(TBD)
State Liaison, RI


Email:
Phone:

Vermont

Adam Hurwitz
President, VT

University of Vermont - TRIO Upward Bound
Center for Academic Success
234 Commons L/L Center
Burlington, VT 05405

Email: Adam.Hurwitz@uvm.edu
Phone: 802.656.2961

Karen Madden
State Liaison, VT

Northern Vermont University
337 College Hill
Johnson, VT 05656

Email: karen.madden@northernvermont.edu
Phone: 802.635.1438

Standing Committee Chairs

Melissa Goyait
Chair, Finance

UNH - Nesmith Hall
131 Main Street, Rm 307
Durham, NH 03824

Email: melissa.goyait@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.3267

Sarah Morrell
Chair, Advocacy Committee
University of Massachusetts - Boston
Noble and Greenough School
10 Campus Drive
Dedham, MA 02026

Email: Sarah.Morrell@umb.edu
Phone: 774.644.5943

Andrea Dawes
Chair, Membership & Credentials

UMass - Boston Project REACH / Talent Search
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125

Email: Andrea.Dawes@umb.edu
Phone: 617.287.5868

Mona Savastano
Chair, TRIO Day


Samienta Pierre-Vil
Co-Chair, TRIO Day
Salem State University - Upward Bound
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970

Suffolk University
Center for Academic Access and Opportunity
73 Tremont St., 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Email: msavastano@salemstate.edu
Phone: 978.542.6779


Email: spierre-vil@suffolk.edu
Phone: 617.725.4131

Lynn Ploof-Davis
Chair, Professional Development

University of Maine at Farmington
111 South Street
Farmington, ME 04938

Email: lynnp@maine.edu
Phone: 207.778.7297

Casey Henderson
Chair, Technology Committee
5713 Chadbourne Hall, Room 308
Orono, ME 04469-5713

Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.3707

Reggie Jean
Chair, Corporate Development


Ramon Gonzalez
Co-Chair, Corporate Development

Boston University Upward Bound
Two Silber Way, Room 431
Boston, MA 02215

Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green St.
Gardner, MA 01440

Email: reggie@bu.edu
Phone: 617.353.5195


Email: r_gonzalez@mwcc.mass.edu
Phone: 978.630.9293

Anthony Staffiere
Chair, Public Relations

University of Maine at Augusta
46 University Drive
Augusta, ME 04330

Email: anthony.staffiere@maine.edu
Phone: 207.621.3157

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs
Elyse Pratt-Ronco
Chair, NEOA Achievers
University of Maine at Farmington
111 South Street
Farmington, ME 04938

Email: elyse.pratt@maine.edu
Phone: 207.778.7293

Randy Schroeder
Chair, NEOA Alumni
University of New Hampshire - SSS
3 Garrison Ave., Smith Hall
Durham, NH 03824

Email: Randy.Schroeder@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.3687

Elaine Leavitt
Chair, Newsletter
487 Cumberland Head Road
Plattsburgh, NH 12901

Email: elaine.leavitt@uvm.edu
Phone: